GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W ARM 64-bit Cortex-A53 CPU, 512MB SDRAM, 2.4GHz 802.11 b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth, BLE, Composite video and reset pins via solder test points

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 29 .43
 +GST
$ 33 .84
 inc GST
$29.43  +GST
$33.84

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W ARM 64-bit Cortex-A53 CPU, 512MB SDRAM, 2.4GHz 802.11 b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth, BLE, Composite video and reset pins via solder test points

Just as small. Five times as fast.
24
PB Tech price
$ 29 .43 $ 33 .84
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $31.20


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$29.43  +GST
$33.84

Six easy payments of $5.81 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

PSU Colour

N/A

Memory Size

N/A

Case Colour

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This compact device is highly praised for its surprising computing power despite its 512MB RAM, offering unique versatility in multiple practical applications such as print servers ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 22/05/24
AI Bot

"Nice little Raspeberry Pi. My son and I will have fun building a project together with this."

JR
By: JeremyR42 20/05/24

"Works really well for a small computer, good starter nas (Network attached storage)"

MW
By: MatthewW858 19/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W ARM 64-bit Cortex-A53 CPU, 512MB SDRAM, 2.4GHz...
Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W ARM 64-bit Cortex-A53 CPU, 512MB SDRAM, 2.4GHz 802.11 b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth, BLE, Composite video and reset pins via solder test points
Total:
$ 59 .35
 +GST
$ 68 .25
Buy together and save $1.73 $1.99
Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter
Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter

Dynamix A-HDMI-MINI HDMI Female to HDMI Mini Male Adapter

Collect from 11 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$5.77  +GST

$6.64

You save 3% You save 3%
Xiaomi Mi Home Temperature & Humidity Monitor 2 Real-time Monitoring Indoor Temperature & Humidity change, Improve the comfort level of indoor environment
Xiaomi Mi Home Temperature & Humidity Monitor 2 Real-time Monitoring Indoor Temperature & Humidity change, Improve the comfort level of indoor environment

$15.65  +GST

$18.00

You save 5% You save 5%
ADATA Premier 32GB MicroSD with SD Adapter , Read up to 100MB/s
ADATA Premier 32GB MicroSD with SD Adapter , Read up to 100MB/s

$5.00  +GST

$5.75

You save 4% You save 4%
Dynamix C-U2-OTG 10cm USB 2.0 Micro B Male to Type A Female Adapter - OTG compatible - On-The-Go cable
Dynamix C-U2-OTG 10cm USB 2.0 Micro B Male to Type A Female Adapter - OTG compatible - On-The-Go cable

$3.50  +GST

$4.02

You save 11% You save 11%

Features

Just as small. Five times as fast.

At the heart of Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W is RP3A0, a custom-built system-in-package designed by Raspberry Pi in the UK. With a quad-core 64-bit ARM Cortex-A53 processor clocked at 1GHz and 512MB of SDRAM, Zero 2 is up to five times as fast as the original Raspberry Pi Zero.

Wireless LAN is built in to a shielded enclosure with improved RF compliance, giving you more flexibility when designing with Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W.

All in the same tiny 65mm x 30mm form factor.



Documents:

 - Getting started guide
 - Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W product brief

Specifications

Form factor

65mm×30mm

Processor

Broadcom BCM2710A1, quad-core 64-bit SoC
(Arm Cortex-A53 @ 1GHz)

Memory

512MB LPDDR2

Connectivity

- 2.4GHz IEEE 802.11b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth 4.2, BLE, onboard antenna
- 1 × USB 2.0 interface with OTG
- HAT-compatible 40-pin I/O header footprint
- microSD card slot
- Mini HDMI port
- CSI-2 camera connector

Video

- HDMI interface
- Composite video

Multimedia

- H.264, MPEG-4 decode (1080p30)
- H.264 encode (1080p30)
- OpenGL ES 1.1, 2.0 graphics

Input power

5V DC 2.5A

Operating temperature

-20°C to +70°C

Production lifetime

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W will remain in production until at least January 2028

Compliance

For a full list of local and regional product approvals, please visit pip.raspberrypi.com

Manufacturer Part No:
SC1146
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
Zero
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
SEVRBP0360
Product Model:
2 W
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 24 Reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

I've waited a long time for these to be available again! Amazing product for the price

I used this to setup Octopi connected to my dumb Ender 3 3d printer. With this connected I can submit and monitor jobs remotely. Installation was simply to download the official distribution made for the PI and install it onto a Micro SD card and turn it on.
During the shortages I got a clone for almost 3 times the price (Banana Pi) that I had to install the base OS and then all of the Octopi components on - It was much fiddlier requiring non-supplied Wifi antenna to be connected and hours of work on the software.
You can connect an HDMI Screen or TV to one of these and its a tiny portable computer. Incredible amount of power packed into a ...view more

MB
By: MatthewB62 24/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent hardware for pi-hole

This hardware is excellent for setting up a pi-hole to filter out malware and ads at home. No noticeable lag on a pi-hole installation using multiple adlists with over one million domains combined.

Small, silent and low power = perfection.

VC
By: VC196 08/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

perfect little device

I use my pi for logging Tilt data from a keg to a google sheets via bluetooth and wifi.
The bluetooth connects to the Tilt through the stainless steel keg and connects easily to the wifi and has not missed a beat.
perfect little device.

G
By: Guest 14/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

powerful mcu for diy and maker

I am going to use it for my bird nest project and the set up is easy and speed is fast even it is dealing with video in most of the time

----Ted

G
By: Guest 14/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great bit of tinker kit for the price

Currently have it serving as a wireless DLNA server... 10/10

JM
By: JamesM245 28/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

This a great item and price

Great little item, works great, thank you

IS
By: IanS661 07/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

lots of fun in a tiny package

i needed to buy a new hdmi cable, a new usb cable and of course a micro SD card, but this little unit is great fun if you enjoy doing linux things on little stuff! If you get it right, you don't need to buy the cables (but I ran out of talent!).
Its a very cheap way of getting started with raspberry pi too - runs a proper linux OS if you want it to!

SY
By: StuY 06/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

These things are awesome!

I use mine for Home assistant rather than a VM and it works amazingly with absolutely no flaws!

G
By: Guest 29/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W - Just what I needed

This is a fantastic little device. We needed a cost-effective way of providing print server capabilities at client sites using our cloud services. This little unit is perfect for that job.. The quad-core CPU provides more than enough computing power to handle multiple print queues with ease. The WiFi module provides a strong and consistent 2.4GHz connection. Considering it only has 512MB of RAM, it performs surprisingly well. The performance in the GUI might lag a bit. However, we're using CLI and Webmin to handle most tasks after configuration. Memory usage is not a problem so far. I can anticipate many different uses for this type of...view more

SG
By: StephenG64 10/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A little Computer... needs more memory

Good little quad-core processor. However, the 512MB memory leaves it wanting. To make it function, I had to increase the swap file from the standard 100 MB to 1024 MB. Still in a tiny little package it runs well.

MV
By: MarkV7 08/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

Great devices for projects and learning to code. Tried Raspberry Pi OS with and it worked to an extent (internet was slow and Scratch 3 needs more Ram to load). Theses are great for specific projects thought and for leaning to use the terminal.

WJ
By: Wtsnj 03/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Thank You

Very helpful staff

BC
By: BruceC858 27/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W ARM 64-bit Cortex-A53 CPU, 512MB SDRAM, 2.4GHz 802.11 b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth, BLE, Composite video and reset pins via solder test points

Just as small. Five times as fast.
PB Tech price $29.43 Excluding GST PB Tech price $33.84 Including GST

Date Created: 17:47, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVRBP0360/Raspberry-Pi-Zero-2-W-ARM-64-bit-Cortex-A53-CPU-51?is-review=1&pg=2
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 5
Westgate 4
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 4
Manukau 7
Hamilton 17
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 5
Petone 4
Wellington 0
Head Office 9
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 8

Features

Just as small. Five times as fast.

At the heart of Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W is RP3A0, a custom-built system-in-package designed by Raspberry Pi in the UK. With a quad-core 64-bit ARM Cortex-A53 processor clocked at 1GHz and 512MB of SDRAM, Zero 2 is up to five times as fast as the original Raspberry Pi Zero.

Wireless LAN is built in to a shielded enclosure with improved RF compliance, giving you more flexibility when designing with Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W.

All in the same tiny 65mm x 30mm form factor.



Documents:

 - Getting started guide
 - Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W product brief

Specifications

Form factor

65mm×30mm

Processor

Broadcom BCM2710A1, quad-core 64-bit SoC
(Arm Cortex-A53 @ 1GHz)

Memory

512MB LPDDR2

Connectivity

- 2.4GHz IEEE 802.11b/g/n wireless LAN, Bluetooth 4.2, BLE, onboard antenna
- 1 × USB 2.0 interface with OTG
- HAT-compatible 40-pin I/O header footprint
- microSD card slot
- Mini HDMI port
- CSI-2 camera connector

Video

- HDMI interface
- Composite video

Multimedia

- H.264, MPEG-4 decode (1080p30)
- H.264 encode (1080p30)
- OpenGL ES 1.1, 2.0 graphics

Input power

5V DC 2.5A

Operating temperature

-20°C to +70°C

Production lifetime

Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W will remain in production until at least January 2028

Compliance

For a full list of local and regional product approvals, please visit pip.raspberrypi.com

Date Created: 17:47, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVRBP0360/Raspberry-Pi-Zero-2-W-ARM-64-bit-Cortex-A53-CPU-51?is-review=1&pg=2