GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Fitbit Inspire 3 Fitness Tracker - Black / Morning Glow

24/7 Heart Rate Tracking - Up to 10 days battery life - Water resistance - 20+ Exercise modes - Real-Time Pace & Distance Tracking - Google Fast Pair

Special price
Special price
$ 128 .69
 +GST
$ 147 .99
 inc GST
$128.69  +GST
$147.99

Fitbit Inspire 3 Fitness Tracker - Black / Morning Glow

24/7 Heart Rate Tracking - Up to 10 days battery life - Water resistance - 20+ Exercise modes - Real-Time Pace & Distance Tracking - Google Fast Pair

A solid value choice for tracking wellness & sleep stats
  • Brand: Fitbit
  • MPN: FB424BKYW-FRCJK
  • Part #: WTHFIT5586252
  • UPC: 810073610101
10
Special price
$ 128 .69 $ 147 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $136.41

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$128.69  +GST
$147.99

Six easy payments of $25.41 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Fitbit
  • MPN: FB424BKYW-FRCJK
  • Part #: WTHFIT5586252
  • UPC: 810073610101

Colour

Black Purple Yellow

Model

Fitbit Inspire 3

Size

N/A

Heart Rate Monitor

Yes

ECG

No

Waterproof Rating

Up to 50m Water Resistant

Compatible OS

iOS / Android

Sleep Tracking

Yes

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"Sounds corny, I know. I like it very much. It's a fabulous tool to assist me with my health and wellbeing, hasn't let me down thus far. It's been great working with it. Learning al ...view more"

G
By: Guest 19/04/24
Purple

"Does everything I wanted and more.
Battery lasts for ages
Screen could be larger given the size of the face
Sometimes a bit hard to find things in the app - it showed me a month ...view more"

CL
By: CharlotteL613 04/03/24
Verified Owner
Purple

"My wife loves it, so I am happy"

G
By: Guest 01/08/23

Features

Fitbit Inspire 3 Fitness Tracker

Do what you love and feel your best with Inspire 3 that helps you stay on top of your stress, fitness and sleep-all you have to do is wear it. Track Health Metrics like skin temperature & blood oxygen, plus get daily scores that show how hard you can exercise today or how well you're managing stress.

- Always-on wellness tracking
- Stress Management Score
- Daily Readiness Score *Premium only
- Sleep Profile *Premium only
- Up to 10 day battery
- Active Zone Minutes
- High/low heart rate notifications
- Blood oxygen (SpO2)
- More insights with Fitbit Premium

 

Daily Readiness Score* Premium only

Based on your stress, sleep & activity, Daily Readiness Score tells you what your body can handle so you can dial your workout plans up or down. Because when you listen to your body, you see better results.

 

24/7 heart rate

Watching your heart rate during exercise lets you know when you're in fat burn, cardio or peak zones so you know how hard you're working. The more you can comfortably push yourself, the more benefits you'll see for your heart.

 

Always-on wellness tracking

Keep a track of changes in your resting heart rate, blood oxygen, skin temperature & more in the Fitbit app. Get to know your body to tweak your routine and feel your best.

 

SpO2 (blood oxygen)

This number tells you how well oxygen is distributed in your body. Fitbit makes it easy to track your blood oxygen levels so you can learn when there may be an important change in your well-being.

Note: Feature is called "SpO2" on device, but "blood oxygen" is more approachable. Ideally try to use both to teach users they're the same thing.

 

Stress Management Score

See how well your body is handling stress with this daily personalised score. A high score means you're ready to tackle big things, while a low score is your body asking for some self-care.

 

Up to 10 day battery

Over a week of battery life for more go, more flow, more whoa. Battery life varies with use & other factors.

Specifications

What's included

Contains

- Fitbit Inspire 3
- Classic wristband (both small & large)
- Charging cable

Memory

Memory

- Saves 7 days of detailed motion data, minute by minute
- Saves daily totals for the last 30 days
- Stores heart rate data at 1-second intervals during exercise tracking and at 5-second intervals all other times

Materials

Materials

The Inspire 3 band is made of a premium, comfortable silicone (similar to that used in many sport watches) and fastens with a plastic buckle and tang.

Compatibility

Compatibility

- Apple iOS 14 or higher.
- Android OS 8 or higher. Android users can set up Inspire 3 faster with Google Fast Pair.

Syncing range

Up to 9m, syncing requires Bluetooth® LE and internet connection.

Sensors & Components

Sensors & Components

- 3-axis accelerometer
- Optical heart rate monitor
- Vibration motor
- Red and infrared sensors for blood oxygen (SpO2) monitoring
- Ambient light sensor

Water Resistance

Water Resistance

Swimproof (water resistant to 50 metres). After getting the band wet, we recommend drying the band because, as with any wearable device, it's best for your skin if the band is clean and dry.

Heart Rate

Heart Rate

Like all heart rate tracking technologies, accuracy is affected by physiology, location of device and different movements.

Band Size

Small

Fits wrist 137 - 193mm in circumference

Large

Fits wrist 193 - 221mm in circumference

Battery & Power

Battery Life

Up to 10 days

Battery type

Lithium-polymer

Charge time (0-100%)

Two hours

Radio transceiver

Bluetooth®

Environmental Requirements

Operating temperature

0° to 40°C

Maximum operating altitude

8,534 m

Manufacturer Part No:
FB424BKYW-FRCJK
Brand:
Product Type:
Fitness Tracker
UPC
810073610101
Product Family:
Inspire 3
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
WTHFIT5586252
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

My new best friend

Colour: Black

Sounds corny, I know. I like it very much. It's a fabulous tool to assist me with my health and wellbeing, hasn't let me down thus far. It's been great working with it. Learning all of its ways and means, that is the stuff that captures the data to provide the information? Is a steep learning curve for this cave girl. Who needs it. Go well

G
By: Guest 19/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love all the features for the price

Colour: Purple

Does everything I wanted and more.
Battery lasts for ages
Screen could be larger given the size of the face
Sometimes a bit hard to find things in the app - it showed me a monthly exercise summary from a push notification, but now I can't find it again.

CL
By: CharlotteL613 04/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Great price

Colour: Purple

My wife loves it, so I am happy

G
By: Guest 01/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good

Colour: Black

great does as it says and great build quality

KO
By: KarlO61 27/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Overly sensitive so not accurate

Colour: Black

Overall it's not a bad device. It's my first Fitbit (or similar) device so I didn't really know what to expect. It has a lot of great features, but the most basic feature is a step counter, which is what I bought it for. I get extra steps for washing and drying my hands or making the bed - I even get extra steps while I'm sleeping. So on that it's an outright fail. However if the step counter was accurate then I'd get a lot more benefit out of all the other features it provides. To be fair, when I contacted Fitbit they were prompt in their reply and offered steps to help - which worked for a while. However I'm now 3 weeks in and it's...view more

JB
By: JillB42 10/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

100% happy with this FitBit

Colour: Purple

I researched different FitBits and settled on this one. It does everything I want it to and more. Nice and easy to read. I use it mainly to get a general idea of my movement using the step counter and to track sleep. It seems pretty accurate with sleep. The timers are great - countdown and stopwatch options are helpful. Nice coloured strap. I like that auto-wake can be turned on and off. Just a few of the features I enjoy with this FitBit. Good price. Very happy customer.

RS
By: RachaelS83 09/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing cheap and reliable

Colour: Black

Great battery life , lasts well over a week. Has everything you need, colour screen and looks modern.
Highly recommend

G
By: Guest 01/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent purchase

Colour: Black

Awesome purchase. Good price. Super fast delivery. No complaints here!

G
By: Guest 24/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

a great purchase and good price

Colour: Black

Fit bit Inspire 3 has a lot of great features to offer such as daily readiness score, heart rate tracker, and also has great every day features like do not disturb and sleep mode.

SL
By: SuwarniL 17/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good battery life... at a cost

Colour: Black

I'll start this by saying it is a very nice smartwatch. The band material is soft, overall it's very light and not bad to wear, the heart rate monitor and blood oxygen monitor seem accurate and it has good battery life.
But the good battery life comes at a cost.
When the professional reviews say it has a small screen, they aren't just saying it because it's small compared to other smart watches.The viewable area of the smartwatch is actually small. Like... 40-50% of the glass area. And in the right light, you can absolutely see where the screen borders are. If I had known about this when I was looking at the different smartwatch models, I...view more

ST
By: StephenT712 17/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Fitbit Inspire 3 Fitness Tracker - Black / Morning Glow 24/7 Heart Rate Tracking - Up to 10 days battery life - Water resistance - 20+ Exercise modes - Real-Time Pace & Distance Tracking - Google Fast Pair

A solid value choice for tracking wellness & sleep stats
  • Brand: Fitbit
  • MPN: FB424BKYW-FRCJK
  • Part #: WTHFIT5586252
  • UPC:810073610101
Special price $128.69 Excluding GST Special price $147.99 Including GST

Date Created: 02:09, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHFIT5586252/Fitbit-Inspire-3-Fitness-Tracker---Black--Morning?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 2
Queen Street 3
Auckland Uni 1
Newmarket 1
Westgate 2
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 4
Manukau 3
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 1
Petone 1
Wellington 3
Head Office 0
Hornby 4
Christchurch Central 2

Features

Fitbit Inspire 3 Fitness Tracker

Do what you love and feel your best with Inspire 3 that helps you stay on top of your stress, fitness and sleep-all you have to do is wear it. Track Health Metrics like skin temperature & blood oxygen, plus get daily scores that show how hard you can exercise today or how well you're managing stress.

- Always-on wellness tracking
- Stress Management Score
- Daily Readiness Score *Premium only
- Sleep Profile *Premium only
- Up to 10 day battery
- Active Zone Minutes
- High/low heart rate notifications
- Blood oxygen (SpO2)
- More insights with Fitbit Premium

 

Daily Readiness Score* Premium only

Based on your stress, sleep & activity, Daily Readiness Score tells you what your body can handle so you can dial your workout plans up or down. Because when you listen to your body, you see better results.

 

24/7 heart rate

Watching your heart rate during exercise lets you know when you're in fat burn, cardio or peak zones so you know how hard you're working. The more you can comfortably push yourself, the more benefits you'll see for your heart.

 

Always-on wellness tracking

Keep a track of changes in your resting heart rate, blood oxygen, skin temperature & more in the Fitbit app. Get to know your body to tweak your routine and feel your best.

 

SpO2 (blood oxygen)

This number tells you how well oxygen is distributed in your body. Fitbit makes it easy to track your blood oxygen levels so you can learn when there may be an important change in your well-being.

Note: Feature is called "SpO2" on device, but "blood oxygen" is more approachable. Ideally try to use both to teach users they're the same thing.

 

Stress Management Score

See how well your body is handling stress with this daily personalised score. A high score means you're ready to tackle big things, while a low score is your body asking for some self-care.

 

Up to 10 day battery

Over a week of battery life for more go, more flow, more whoa. Battery life varies with use & other factors.

Specifications

What's included

Contains

- Fitbit Inspire 3
- Classic wristband (both small & large)
- Charging cable

Memory

Memory

- Saves 7 days of detailed motion data, minute by minute
- Saves daily totals for the last 30 days
- Stores heart rate data at 1-second intervals during exercise tracking and at 5-second intervals all other times

Materials

Materials

The Inspire 3 band is made of a premium, comfortable silicone (similar to that used in many sport watches) and fastens with a plastic buckle and tang.

Compatibility

Compatibility

- Apple iOS 14 or higher.
- Android OS 8 or higher. Android users can set up Inspire 3 faster with Google Fast Pair.

Syncing range

Up to 9m, syncing requires Bluetooth® LE and internet connection.

Sensors & Components

Sensors & Components

- 3-axis accelerometer
- Optical heart rate monitor
- Vibration motor
- Red and infrared sensors for blood oxygen (SpO2) monitoring
- Ambient light sensor

Water Resistance

Water Resistance

Swimproof (water resistant to 50 metres). After getting the band wet, we recommend drying the band because, as with any wearable device, it's best for your skin if the band is clean and dry.

Heart Rate

Heart Rate

Like all heart rate tracking technologies, accuracy is affected by physiology, location of device and different movements.

Band Size

Small

Fits wrist 137 - 193mm in circumference

Large

Fits wrist 193 - 221mm in circumference

Battery & Power

Battery Life

Up to 10 days

Battery type

Lithium-polymer

Charge time (0-100%)

Two hours

Radio transceiver

Bluetooth®

Environmental Requirements

Operating temperature

0° to 40°C

Maximum operating altitude

8,534 m

Date Created: 02:09, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHFIT5586252/Fitbit-Inspire-3-Fitness-Tracker---Black--Morning?is-review=1