GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moki ACC-HPK Wired Headphones for Kids - Blue & Red

Volume Limited - 3.5mm Jack

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 16 .15
 +GST
$ 18 .57
 inc GST
$16.15  +GST
$18.57

Moki ACC-HPK Wired Headphones for Kids - Blue & Red

Volume Limited - 3.5mm Jack

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPKSBR
  • Part #: HSTMOK854007213
  • UPC:
14
PB Tech price
$ 16 .15 $ 18 .57
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $17.12


Click & Collect: Available from 13 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 15 Jul When will I receive it?
$16.15  +GST
$18.57

Four payments of $4.69 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPKSBR
  • Part #: HSTMOK854007213
  • UPC:

Colour

Blue/Red Pink Pink/Purple Pink/Yellow Red Yellow/Blue

Microphone

No

Rated Battery Life

N/A

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

N/A

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Pink/Purple

"Sturdy headphones for a child that breaks things easily. They could go slightly louder would be my only con, apart from that, fantastic."

DM
By: DaniM882 06/06/24
Verified Owner
Pink

"Excellent headphones for my 10yr old, sturdy and good quality along with good sound. We have had various Bluetooth headphones for her but these so far have been the best."

G
By: Guest 22/01/24
Blue/Red

"These were a step up from a prior purchase, but still broke by the end of the school year"

DB
By: DanB68 19/07/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Moki ACC-HPK Wired Headphones for Kids - Blue & Red Volume Limited - 3...
Moki ACC-HPK Wired Headphones for Kids - Blue & Red Volume Limited - 3.5mm Jack
Total:
$ 61 .52
 +GST
$ 70 .75
Buy together and save $1.70 $1.96
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)

$6.69  +GST

$7.69

7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 2:44pm today
Ships on 15 Jul

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Moki Kid Safe Volume Limited Headphones have a restricted sensitivity of 89dB, making them ideal for children as they help prevent damage to young ears which can be caused by listening at volumes too high for too long. Fitting comfortably on the ear, they do not isolate the user from surrounding noise.

- Single cable reduces tangles making them safer to wear
- Soft, padded ear cups hold comfortably and securely
- Flexible child-size headband
- Suitable for use with all 3.5 mm (1/8?) audio devices

Specifications

Speaker Driver

40 mm / 1 3/5"

Sensitivity

89 dB

Impedance

32 O @ 1kHz

Frequency Response

20 kHz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm / 4 ft

Plug

3.5 mm / 1/8" gold plated

Manufacturer Part No:
ACC-HPKSBR
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.147 kg
PB Part No:
HSTMOK854007213
Product Model:
ACC-HPK
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Perfect for little ears

Colour: Pink/Purple

Sturdy headphones for a child that breaks things easily. They could go slightly louder would be my only con, apart from that, fantastic.

DM
By: DaniM882 06/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Moki wired headphones pink

Colour: Pink

Excellent headphones for my 10yr old, sturdy and good quality along with good sound. We have had various Bluetooth headphones for her but these so far have been the best.

G
By: Guest 22/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reasonable, needs more durability

Colour: Blue/Red

These were a step up from a prior purchase, but still broke by the end of the school year

DB
By: DanB68 19/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love the colour great headphones

Colour: Pink/Purple

My 3 year old is happy with these great colour and super fast delivery . Would purchase again thank you

KC
By: KimC63 28/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great headphones for school

Colour: Yellow/Blue

My 5 year old loves his new headphones for school. They work great and awesome design colour. Super quick delivery very happy

KC
By: KimC63 28/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Far too quiet

Colour: Red

Got these for a 4 year old. I initially thought the quietness was acceptable, however a few months on and the fact we just don't use these headphones because when there is any other noise source in the room, these headphones are useless, they are just too quiet to hear what is going on, with the tablet at max volume. This is a samsung a7 they are plugged into, a totally standard tablet which otherwise has good sound through it's speakers. I would advise not buying these. I had read a review about the quietness and ignored it - mistake.

DJ
By: DanJ48 27/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price

Colour: Red

Purchased for four year old. Seems fine, especially for the price. I think the volume may be a bit low though so have the tablet on Mlmax sound when these are in use.

G
By: Guest 30/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price, my 3yo loves them but...

Colour: Red

So I thought these would be perfect for my 3yo son, and while he loves the colour and I like that they are volume limited we found that on a long car journey the hard plastic at the top would make his head a bit sore. But if they are only wearing for a short time it probably won't be a problem.

His sister has the ones that are padded at the top and I can see why that is important now.

FJ
By: FrancescaJ5 11/07/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent!

Colour: Red

Great for kids, nice and strong.

G
By: Guest 25/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Earphones

Colour: Blue/Red

Great product, easy to use.

G
By: Guest 28/02/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for kids

Colour: Yellow/Blue

For the price kids really like them

RB
By: RyanB3793 01/06/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Kids headphones

Colour: Blue/Red

Great for the price, kids like them

RB
By: RyanB3793 01/06/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moki ACC-HPK Wired Headphones for Kids - Blue & Red Volume Limited - 3.5mm Jack

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPKSBR
  • Part #: HSTMOK854007213
PB Tech price $16.15 Excluding GST PB Tech price $18.57 Including GST

Date Created: 13:44, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854007213/Moki-ACC-HPK-Wired-Headphones-for-Kids---Blue--Red?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 4
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 2
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 4
Manukau 4
Hamilton 4
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 3
Head Office 20+
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 4

Features

Moki Kid Safe Volume Limited Headphones have a restricted sensitivity of 89dB, making them ideal for children as they help prevent damage to young ears which can be caused by listening at volumes too high for too long. Fitting comfortably on the ear, they do not isolate the user from surrounding noise.

- Single cable reduces tangles making them safer to wear
- Soft, padded ear cups hold comfortably and securely
- Flexible child-size headband
- Suitable for use with all 3.5 mm (1/8?) audio devices

Specifications

Speaker Driver

40 mm / 1 3/5"

Sensitivity

89 dB

Impedance

32 O @ 1kHz

Frequency Response

20 kHz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm / 4 ft

Plug

3.5 mm / 1/8" gold plated

Date Created: 13:44, 13-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854007213/Moki-ACC-HPK-Wired-Headphones-for-Kids---Blue--Red?is-review=1