GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Single Ergonomic Gas Spring Monitor Stand - White - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 9kg - 5 Years Warranty

With promo code $60.00
With promo code $69.00
Save 27% with
code MONITORSMASH
Save 27% with
code MONITORSMASH
$ 82 .60
 +GST
$ 94 .99
 inc GST
$82.60  +GST
$94.99

Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Single Ergonomic Gas Spring Monitor Stand - White - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 9kg - 5 Years Warranty

Perfect for your home or office computing setup
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB508
  • Part #: MOALCK0120
  • UPC:
44
With promo code $60.00
With promo code $69.00
Save 27% with
code MONITORSMASH
Save 27% with
code MONITORSMASH
Without promo code
$ 82 .60 $ 94 .99
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 13 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$82.60  +GST
$94.99

Six easy payments of $16.31 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $24.34 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB508
  • Part #: MOALCK0120
  • UPC:

Mounts Supported

1

Colour

Grey

Min Screen Size Supported

17 inches

Max Screen Size Supported

30 inches

Max Weight Supported

9kg

Max Rotation

180 Degrees

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Loctek VESA mount is a highly praised product that offers excellent value for its price. It is not only robust and flexible but also comes with all the necessary hardware for e ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/05/24
AI Bot

"A really good mount to hold my monitor, however the arm could be a bit longer."

CL
By: ChloeL787 21/02/24
Verified Owner

"I recently purchased the locktek monitor mount, and it has e ...view more"

NK
By: NikolaiK6 12/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Single Ergonomic Gas Spring Monitor Stand -...
Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Single Ergonomic Gas Spring Monitor Stand - White - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 9kg - 5 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 200 .53
 +GST
$ 230 .61
Buy together and save $3.58 $4.12
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
$47.83 $55.00

$46.17  +GST

$53.10

You save 23% You save 23%
Dynamix C-DP12-2M 2m DisplayPort v1.2 Cable with Gold Shell Connectors DDC Compliant. 4K60Hz
Dynamix C-DP12-2M 2m DisplayPort v1.2 Cable with Gold Shell Connectors DDC Compliant. 4K60Hz

$9.97  +GST

$11.47

You save 4% You save 4%
Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$50.93  +GST

$58.57

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

DLB508 features 360° rotation, -85°/+15° tilt up & down, -90°/+90° tilt left & right and 180° swivel arms which fully extend to 20 inches (512cm). Just use your hands to move your monitors into the desired position - no tools required!


Fully Adjustable

Height adjustment through the spring arms, swivel/articulate each arm connection, tilt and rotate at the monitor holder. The mechanical spring hovering system makes it incredibly easy to change monitor height with the touch of a finger.


Spacious Cable Management Channels

Allow wires to move freely while you adjust your screen position.


Hassle Free

C-clamp and grommet mount bases are included for easy and quick installation.

Specifications

Model name

DLB508

Weight Capacity

2-9kg (4.4 - 19.8 lbs.)

Material 

Aircraft grade aluminum

Screen Tilt

85° up and 15° down

Screen Pivot

± 90°

Arm Pivot

± 180°

Fit screen 

17" - 30"

Extension

512 mm / 20 inch

Lift

423 mm / 16.7 inch

VESA

75 × 75;100 × 100

Manufacturer Part No:
DLB508
Brand:
Product Type:
Gas Spring Monitor Stand
UPC
-
Product Family:
Pro Mount,
Shipping Weight:
3.08 kg
PB Part No:
MOALCK0120
Product Model:
17"-30" Single Ergonomic
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 44 Reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great product with good capacity

Holds by 34" ultrawide and doesn't slip out of position. Amazingly flexible and solid design.

CM
By: CameronM7 08/10/20
Verified Owner
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

would not recommend

I rushed this purchase, unfortunately.
it turns out to be smaller than my other mount, and cannot lift the screen as high as I would like it.
but dimensions aside, the design is quite bad, there's no ready access for an Allen key to tighten and loosen the joints, you have to unscrew other parts first, or worse still, dismount the entire base clamp and get underneath it.
but once it's all set up it does the job, as well as the specs allow.

TD
By: TylerD52 13/01/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for the price, but struggles to hold my 5.5kg monitor without tilting forward.

Bought this a couple weeks ago for my Samsung Odyssey g7 27'' monitor. The monitor stand seems well built and high quality. However it struggles to hold my 5.5kg monitor without tilting forward regardless of how much I tighten the tilt joint. But once it's in the correct position and as long as you don't touch it/move it, it'll mostly remain in its position. So its not too bad.

CA
By: ChathuranA 17/04/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Robust

Very good build quality - the product is pretty solid and weighs a bit so make sure you have a steady, weighted desk, otherwise the whole desk might wobble.
Installation was pretty straightforward. The arm itself looks very sleek aesthetically. Range of motion is great and holds very steady without much bouncing around. Quite happy with this

G
By: Guest 18/03/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic Monitor arm

Works well on the loctek 1800mmx800m desk.

JR
By: joker 27/01/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase

A really good mount to hold my monitor, however the arm could be a bit longer.

CL
By: ChloeL787 21/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I love it

I recently purchased the locktek monitor mount, and it has exceeded all my expectations. This versatile accessory has truly transformed my workspace, offering a range of benefits that have positively impacted my daily routine.

First and foremost, the build quality is exceptional. The mount feels sturdy and durable, providing a secure and stable platform for my monitor. Installation was a breeze, thanks to the clear and user-friendly instructions included.

The flexibility of the adjustable arms and tilt/swivel features is a standout aspect. I can easily customize the position of my monitor to achieve the perfect ergonomic setup, reducing...view more

NK
By: NikolaiK6 12/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great quality and does the work

I used it for my 34 inch monitor without any problem, seems Good quality

G
By: Guest 25/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good

good quality and it can go almost any angle, fully adjustable and solid fit

G
By: Guest 07/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Pretty good

It definitely holds a 30inch gaming monitor die doubt, but the t to adjust the screen so it sits back is so annoying. My 30inch titan curved gaming monitor has an annoying bolt at the back of the plate. So when I went to connect the arm the screw was in the way but weirdly fits. However, when adjusted I slips to the left. I know there different way to connect them but at less these could be made with a dip for screws

G
By: Guest 01/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to install

Easy to install, good quality and looks professional on my work desk.

G
By: Guest 25/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great quality

Purchased for my monitor, and it does exactly what it says.

G
By: Guest 05/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Pro Mount, 17"-30" Single Ergonomic Gas Spring Monitor Stand - White - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 9kg - 5 Years Warranty

Perfect for your home or office computing setup
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB508
  • Part #: MOALCK0120
PB Tech price $82.60 Excluding GST PB Tech price $94.99 Including GST

Date Created: 04:44, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0120/Loctek-Pro-Mount-17-30-Single-Ergonomic-Gas-Spring?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 2
Penrose 20+
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 4
Manukau 0
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 6
Petone 5
Wellington 9
Head Office 2
Hornby 4
Christchurch Central 0

Features

DLB508 features 360° rotation, -85°/+15° tilt up & down, -90°/+90° tilt left & right and 180° swivel arms which fully extend to 20 inches (512cm). Just use your hands to move your monitors into the desired position - no tools required!


Fully Adjustable

Height adjustment through the spring arms, swivel/articulate each arm connection, tilt and rotate at the monitor holder. The mechanical spring hovering system makes it incredibly easy to change monitor height with the touch of a finger.


Spacious Cable Management Channels

Allow wires to move freely while you adjust your screen position.


Hassle Free

C-clamp and grommet mount bases are included for easy and quick installation.

Specifications

Model name

DLB508

Weight Capacity

2-9kg (4.4 - 19.8 lbs.)

Material 

Aircraft grade aluminum

Screen Tilt

85° up and 15° down

Screen Pivot

± 90°

Arm Pivot

± 180°

Fit screen 

17" - 30"

Extension

512 mm / 20 inch

Lift

423 mm / 16.7 inch

VESA

75 × 75;100 × 100

Date Created: 04:44, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0120/Loctek-Pro-Mount-17-30-Single-Ergonomic-Gas-Spring?is-review=1