GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury Gaming Mouse

Hot price
Hot price
$ 59 .32
 +GST
$ 68 .22
 inc GST
$59.32  +GST
$68.22

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury Gaming Mouse

Maximum comfort for maximum playtime
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 910-004070
  • Part #: MSELOG2687864
  • UPC: 097855105677
123
Hot price
$ 59 .32 $ 68 .22
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $62.88


Click & Collect: Available from 9 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$59.32  +GST
$68.22

Six easy payments of $11.71 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 910-004070
  • Part #: MSELOG2687864
  • UPC: 097855105677

Movement Detection

Optical

Interface

USB

Wireless Technology

N/A

Programmable Buttons

8

Maximum DPI / CPI

4,000 dpi

Hand Orientation

Right Hand

Mouse Weight

108g

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Logitech gaming mouse is lauded for its high-quality performance and ergonomic design. Users marvel at its smooth demand responsiveness, and its super useful side buttons often ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 27/05/24
AI Bot

"Great for functionality and feel and value for money."

By: AngelinaA2 07/03/24
Verified Owner

"I brought a replacement for this exsact same mouse that i had already been running for 2 years, nothing was wrong with my old one i just gave it to my nephew and replaced it with t ...view more"

TD
By: TimD859 18/01/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury Gaming Mouse
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury Gaming Mouse
Total:
$ 154 .82
 +GST
$ 178 .04
Buy together and save $3.23 $3.71
Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black
Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

Collect from 18 stores by 9:07am today
Ships today

$22.51  +GST

$25.89

Playmax Surface X2 Gaming Mouse Pad Extra Large Area - 300mm x 800mm (11.8 x 31.5 in)
Playmax Surface X2 Gaming Mouse Pad Extra Large Area - 300mm x 800mm (11.8 x 31.5 in)
$22.60 $25.99

$19.89  +GST

$22.87

You save 11% You save 11%
PowerPlay E-Blue Mechanical-Sense RGB Gaming Keyboard
PowerPlay E-Blue Mechanical-Sense RGB Gaming Keyboard

PowerPlay E-Blue Mechanical-Sense RGB Gaming Keyboard

Collect from 15 stores by 9:07am today
Ships tomorrow

$42.94  +GST

$49.38

Features



Subscribe to the PB Tech YouTube channel:

 




FUSION ENGINE HIGH-SPEED TRACKING
Sophisticated sensor technology for ultra-fast gaming

Hyperion Fury combines an optical sensor featuring Logitech Delta Zero™ technology with our exclusive Fusion Engine™ hybrid sensor to enable tracking speeds in excess of 500 IPS.




8 PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS
Customize to fit your style of game play

Customize your mouse with 8 programmable buttons. Whether you want to toss a grenade or quickly access your inventory, it's at your fingertips. Optional Logitech Gaming Software makes set up easy.




ON-THE-FLY DPI SWITCHING
4 settings for better control of how you game

Switch through four DPI settings in an instant. Snipe a foe across the map (250 DPI) before fleeing in the blink of an eye (4000 DPI). With on-the-fly DPI switching, you have the flexibility to react to the chaos of battle with precision.




32-BIT ARM PROCESSOR
Smarter than ever

Hyperion Fury on-board ARM processor powers the Fusion Engine for incredible tracking speeds while allowing you to save and play back your favorite macros. With Logitech Gaming Software, craft and assign macros that can be accessed from Hyperion Fury with ease.




1MS REPORT RATE
Constant communication

With a 1 millisecond report rate, you can be confident that your movement will be communicated via USB at fast speeds without troublesome lag.




COMFORTABLE DESIGN
Maximum comfort for maximum playtime

An update to the classic G400s shape to enhance function and comfort. A combination of lightweight materials and rubber grips will help to ensure that your gaming sessions last as long as possible.




HIGH-SPEED CLICKING
Extreme responsiveness gives you the edge

Distinct left and right buttons offer extreme responsiveness. With high-speed clicking, you can push your skills even further while enjoying the edge in intense firefights. Faster, more comfortable clicking makes all the difference with Hyperion Fury.

Specifications

PACKAGE CONTENTS

- Mouse
- User documentation

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

- Fusion Engine hybrid sensor
- 8 programmable buttons
- On-the-fly DPI Switching
- 32-bit ARM processor
- 1 millisecond report
- High-speed clicking
- Full-speed USB
- Tracking

Resolution:

240-4000 dpi

Max. acceleration:

>16G*

Max. speed:

>500 ips*

PART NUMBER

910-004070

WARRANTY INFORMATION

2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

- Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 or Windows Vista
- Powered USB port
- Internet connection and 100MB hard drive space (for optional software download
*Download Logitech Gaming Software

Manufacturer Part No:
910-004070
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Mouse
UPC
097855105677
Product Family:
G402
Shipping Weight:
0.222 kg
PB Part No:
MSELOG2687864
Product Model:
Hyperion Fury
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 123 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
3

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A quality all rounder mouse for work and play

My old MX518 had finally given up the ghost after 8 years of use. I was looking for something with a similar feel, yet improving on the functionality.
The G402 is a great all rounder with a classic feel and a couple more buttons for gaming and workflow.

I use this mouse for both work and gaming and the adjustable DPI and G buttons allow for easy cross functionality.

Onlt on I would mention is the bumpy surace on the right hand side that will take some getting use to.

SZ
By: SoltekNZ 11/06/20
Verified Owner
3 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A bang for your buck

This is one of the best mouse I ever owned. I use to own a razer mouse back in 2010 which only lasted for 6 months. I bought this logitech mouse a while back and i'm still using it as of 2021 moving into 2022. It last and last and last. Control is simple, customization is a bit lacking compare to other mouse but it still got your essential features like poll rate max at 1000hz and DPI levels.Can have up to 3 customized buttons: Mouse 3, Mouse 4 and mouse 5. I use this mouse to play FPS, MOBA and MMO games. 5 star rating for this mouse.

By: Aether1990 18/12/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good mouse

Worth buying

AM
By: AllexM 29/04/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best I have ever had

It is light, not too expensive, responsive and customizable. While it only has one rgb colour, it is by far the best price mouse I have ever used. I have used this for over 1 month.

EH
By: ElliottH59 05/04/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great gaming mouse when on sale

A great mouse without feeling too heavy, recommended for large hands

G
By: Guest 12/01/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great stuff! very elegant and functional

make sure to learn what all the buttons do, i spent an hour scratching my head as mouse sensitivity went out window when i bumped a button. but once you know what they do its great stuff

MB
By: MaxB872 15/09/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Yes mouse good

Feel good in hand very good sensor yes yes very good man

G
By: Guest 26/05/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Flawless Victory

Product is flawless, I have been doing some solid gaming with this in COD warzone and it works without fail. its light and feels comfy in my hand. I would recommend it.

CF
By: ChadF4 25/05/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Middle Mouse Button

Bought on 2018-03-07 (1 week ago from review), and the middle mouse button has already stopped functioning. No scrolling or middle mouse button clicking. Will be returning tomorrow to replace the unit. Apparently this is not an isolated issue online.

Otherwise it's a massive upgrade from the cheap, nasty bluetooth mice I was using previously.

G
By: Guest 14/03/18
2 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love it

Great for functionality and feel and value for money.

By: AngelinaA2 07/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great mouse

I brought a replacement for this exsact same mouse that i had already been running for 2 years, nothing was wrong with my old one i just gave it to my nephew and replaced it with the exsact same model. If it works well why change.

TD
By: TimD859 18/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Super good

This mouse may not have rgb but the performance is Insane....love the software and programmable buttons

G
By: Guest 08/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury Gaming Mouse

Maximum comfort for maximum playtime
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 910-004070
  • Part #: MSELOG2687864
  • UPC:097855105677
PB Tech price $59.32 Excluding GST PB Tech price $68.22 Including GST

Date Created: 04:07, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MSELOG2687864/Logitech-G402-Hyperion-Fury-Gaming-Mouse?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 9
Queen Street 3
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 0
Westgate 1
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 5
Tauranga 0 ✔
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 1
Petone 0
Wellington 8
Head Office 20
Hornby 6
Christchurch Central 0

Features



Subscribe to the PB Tech YouTube channel:

 




FUSION ENGINE HIGH-SPEED TRACKING
Sophisticated sensor technology for ultra-fast gaming

Hyperion Fury combines an optical sensor featuring Logitech Delta Zero™ technology with our exclusive Fusion Engine™ hybrid sensor to enable tracking speeds in excess of 500 IPS.




8 PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS
Customize to fit your style of game play

Customize your mouse with 8 programmable buttons. Whether you want to toss a grenade or quickly access your inventory, it's at your fingertips. Optional Logitech Gaming Software makes set up easy.




ON-THE-FLY DPI SWITCHING
4 settings for better control of how you game

Switch through four DPI settings in an instant. Snipe a foe across the map (250 DPI) before fleeing in the blink of an eye (4000 DPI). With on-the-fly DPI switching, you have the flexibility to react to the chaos of battle with precision.




32-BIT ARM PROCESSOR
Smarter than ever

Hyperion Fury on-board ARM processor powers the Fusion Engine for incredible tracking speeds while allowing you to save and play back your favorite macros. With Logitech Gaming Software, craft and assign macros that can be accessed from Hyperion Fury with ease.




1MS REPORT RATE
Constant communication

With a 1 millisecond report rate, you can be confident that your movement will be communicated via USB at fast speeds without troublesome lag.




COMFORTABLE DESIGN
Maximum comfort for maximum playtime

An update to the classic G400s shape to enhance function and comfort. A combination of lightweight materials and rubber grips will help to ensure that your gaming sessions last as long as possible.




HIGH-SPEED CLICKING
Extreme responsiveness gives you the edge

Distinct left and right buttons offer extreme responsiveness. With high-speed clicking, you can push your skills even further while enjoying the edge in intense firefights. Faster, more comfortable clicking makes all the difference with Hyperion Fury.

Specifications

PACKAGE CONTENTS

- Mouse
- User documentation

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

- Fusion Engine hybrid sensor
- 8 programmable buttons
- On-the-fly DPI Switching
- 32-bit ARM processor
- 1 millisecond report
- High-speed clicking
- Full-speed USB
- Tracking

Resolution:

240-4000 dpi

Max. acceleration:

>16G*

Max. speed:

>500 ips*

PART NUMBER

910-004070

WARRANTY INFORMATION

2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

- Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 or Windows Vista
- Powered USB port
- Internet connection and 100MB hard drive space (for optional software download
*Download Logitech Gaming Software

Date Created: 04:07, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MSELOG2687864/Logitech-G402-Hyperion-Fury-Gaming-Mouse?is-review=1