GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Nulaxy A2 Aluminum Laptop Stand - Grey, 7-Angles Height, Compatible with 10"-17" Apple MacBook / Laptops

Normally $18.26
Normally $21.00
Save 19%
Save 19%
$ 14 .78
 +GST
$ 17 .00
 inc GST
$14.78  +GST
$17.00

Nulaxy A2 Aluminum Laptop Stand - Grey, 7-Angles Height, Compatible with 10"-17" Apple MacBook / Laptops

Free flannel bag, Aluminum alloy material
  • Brand: Nulaxy
  • MPN: A2 Grey
  • Part #: NBANLX0005
  • UPC: 787416612996
7
Normally $18.26
Normally $21.00
Save 19%
Save 19%
Special price
$ 14 .78 $ 17 .00
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 14 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$14.78  +GST
$17.00

Six easy payments of $2.92 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Nulaxy
  • MPN: A2 Grey
  • Part #: NBANLX0005
  • UPC: 787416612996

Colour

Grey Silver

Max Screen Size Supported

17 inches

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Silver

"Very easy to transport in a briefcase and even better when used. Keeps the laptop cool. Works well with a AirBook or MacBook Pro."

G
By: Guest 07/05/24
Silver

"This is one of those cheap simple products that does the job that it was designed to do, and well too. I have to say I'm impressed with the "cost vs performance" factor of this sta ...view more"

AC
By: AllanC44 19/04/24
Verified Owner
Silver

"Very durable laptop stand that can handle my husbands old school 16" business laptop. Easy to adjust and collapse."

ST
By: SarahT877 02/04/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Nulaxy A2 Aluminum Laptop Stand - Grey, 7-Angles Height, Compatible...
Nulaxy A2 Aluminum Laptop Stand - Grey, 7-Angles Height, Compatible with 10"-17" Apple MacBook / Laptops
Total:
$ 40 .23
 +GST
$ 46 .26
Buy together and save $5.27 $6.06
Nulaxy AS015L Phone / Tablet Stand - Black, Height Angle Adjustable - Support up to 4-10" Smart Phone / iPad / Nintedo Switch / Kindle
Nulaxy AS015L Phone / Tablet Stand - Black, Height Angle Adjustable - Support up to 4-10" Smart Phone / iPad / Nintedo Switch / Kindle
$21.73 $24.99

$17.39  +GST

$20.00

You save 19% You save 19%
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-1H 1.5M SLIMLINE HDMI Cable High Speed with Ethernet Support 19 Pin Type A male to male
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-1H 1.5M SLIMLINE HDMI Cable High Speed with Ethernet Support 19 Pin Type A male to male

$5.51  +GST

$6.34

You save 11% You save 11%
ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm
ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm

ednet 64216 Mouse Pad Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm

Collect from 13 stores by 9:05am today
Ships tomorrow

$2.55  +GST

$2.93

You save 8% You save 8%

Features

Sturdy construction and a flexible design

Pack up your laptop stand in your backpack, briefcase, or laptop bag and take it to the coffee shop, office, or meeting. Unpack it and set it up with a portable Bluetooth mouse and keyboard (optional), and adjust its height as needed from 2.54 to 5.5 inches, say goodbye to neck and back pains.

Ergonomic Adjustable Design

The laptop & tablet stand provides 7-speed adjustable height, adjusting to comfortable operating angle and height based on your actual need. The stand elevates your laptop screen for a perfect eye level, helps to reduce neck and shoulder pain, back pain and eye strain and promotes proper posture while sitting.

Broad Compatibility

Our laptop holder is compatible with all laptops from 10''-17.3'', Such as MacBook Air/ Pro, Powerbook, iPad, Sony, Dell, ThinkPad, Acer, Google Pixelbook, ASUS, Lenovo, and other notebook and Pad models. Uniquely designed storage grooves in the bottom panel make a place for you to put the accessories and stationery.

Cooling & Ventilation Design

The entire stand is made of high-quality aluminum, it can absorb and discharge heat easily. It can also secure your laptop in place and maximum protect your device from scratches and sliding. Moreover, smooth edges will never hurt your hands.

Sturdy&Portable

The office computer stand is totally made of thickened 5mm Aluminum alloy, so the stand is sturdier and has less wobbly.

Specifications

Brand

Nulaxy

Model

A2

Color

Grey

Material

Aluminum alloy material

Compatible Devices

Apple Macbook / 10-17" Laptops

Manufacturer Part No:
A2 Grey
Brand:
Nulaxy
Product Type:
Aluminum Laptop Stand
UPC
787416612996
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.27 kg
PB Part No:
NBANLX0005
Product Model:
A2
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Stops overheating issues

Colour: Silver

Very easy to transport in a briefcase and even better when used. Keeps the laptop cool. Works well with a AirBook or MacBook Pro.

G
By: Guest 07/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It does what I want it to do...

Colour: Silver

This is one of those cheap simple products that does the job that it was designed to do, and well too. I have to say I'm impressed with the "cost vs performance" factor of this stand..

AC
By: AllanC44 19/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what I needed

Colour: Silver

Very durable laptop stand that can handle my husbands old school 16" business laptop. Easy to adjust and collapse.

ST
By: SarahT877 02/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sturdy and good value

Colour: Grey

I use my laptop with a dock most of the time. I'm using this stand at its lowest height setting gets the machine off the desk and gets better cooling airflow that keeps the fans a bit quieter. heading into a hotdesk environment soon and having the collapsible design with a pouch will be quite handy too.

DW
By: DamianW 26/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price

Colour: Grey

Sturdy for the price. I bought three for my synths

AJ
By: AngusJ6 18/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth it!

Colour: Silver

I like that the stand is easy to fold up and out and that it has a case to store it in. It is sturdy enough to use pretty much anywhere. I use it at school to hold my laptop while I am on Zoom.

G
By: Guest 27/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Colour: Grey

This laptop stand allows the user to adjust the angle to 7 different heights. I personally keep mine next to the lowest for my desk. There are little metal adjustable prongs that change the height. They are super easy to move. One side moves easier than the other (one is stiffer) which makes me think one is sturdier, but I have never had any doubt about using it and I am on my laptop at least 12 hours a day. The only thing I would suggest would be having both sides move equally so the user feels it is sturdy. Those who seek relief from slumping over their laptops need this stand. I recommend this laptop stand to anyone who has a computer and...view more

G
By: Guest 27/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Nulaxy A2 Aluminum Laptop Stand - Grey, 7-Angles Height, Compatible with 10"-17" Apple MacBook / Laptops

Free flannel bag, Aluminum alloy material
  • Brand: Nulaxy
  • MPN: A2 Grey
  • Part #: NBANLX0005
  • UPC:787416612996
Normally $18.26 $14.78 Excluding GST Normally $21.00 $17.00 Including GST

Date Created: 00:05, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBANLX0005/Nulaxy-A2-Aluminum-Laptop-Stand---Grey-7-Angles-He?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 7
Queen Street 4
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 4
Westgate 4 ✔
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 2
Manukau 6
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 6
Petone 2
Wellington 4
Head Office 11
Hornby 8
Christchurch Central 4

Features

Sturdy construction and a flexible design

Pack up your laptop stand in your backpack, briefcase, or laptop bag and take it to the coffee shop, office, or meeting. Unpack it and set it up with a portable Bluetooth mouse and keyboard (optional), and adjust its height as needed from 2.54 to 5.5 inches, say goodbye to neck and back pains.

Ergonomic Adjustable Design

The laptop & tablet stand provides 7-speed adjustable height, adjusting to comfortable operating angle and height based on your actual need. The stand elevates your laptop screen for a perfect eye level, helps to reduce neck and shoulder pain, back pain and eye strain and promotes proper posture while sitting.

Broad Compatibility

Our laptop holder is compatible with all laptops from 10''-17.3'', Such as MacBook Air/ Pro, Powerbook, iPad, Sony, Dell, ThinkPad, Acer, Google Pixelbook, ASUS, Lenovo, and other notebook and Pad models. Uniquely designed storage grooves in the bottom panel make a place for you to put the accessories and stationery.

Cooling & Ventilation Design

The entire stand is made of high-quality aluminum, it can absorb and discharge heat easily. It can also secure your laptop in place and maximum protect your device from scratches and sliding. Moreover, smooth edges will never hurt your hands.

Sturdy&Portable

The office computer stand is totally made of thickened 5mm Aluminum alloy, so the stand is sturdier and has less wobbly.

Specifications

Brand

Nulaxy

Model

A2

Color

Grey

Material

Aluminum alloy material

Compatible Devices

Apple Macbook / 10-17" Laptops

Date Created: 00:05, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBANLX0005/Nulaxy-A2-Aluminum-Laptop-Stand---Grey-7-Angles-He?is-review=1