GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

UGREEN LP339-40291 Laptop Stand - Silver, Ergonomic Height Angle Adjustable, Compatible with 11.6" to 17.3" Apple MacBook / Laptops

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 78 .26
 +GST
$ 90 .00
 inc GST
$78.26  +GST
$90.00

UGREEN LP339-40291 Laptop Stand - Silver, Ergonomic Height Angle Adjustable, Compatible with 11.6" to 17.3" Apple MacBook / Laptops

Offer Comfortable Angles
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-40291
  • Part #: NBAUGR40291
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
10
PB Tech price
$ 78 .26 $ 90 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 13 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 28 May When will I receive it?
$78.26  +GST
$90.00

Six easy payments of $15.45 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-40291
  • Part #: NBAUGR40291
  • UPC:

Colour

Silver

Max Screen Size Supported

17.3 inches

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I really like this stand. It's sturdy and does what it says on the box. I purchased it to use in my office and also to rest the computer while watching programs while at the sewing ...view more"

G
By: Guest 05/02/24

"I brought this to raise my laptop screen up to my monitor for dual screen operation. A filthiest I thought that it was stiff and awkward to use. However I appreciate that this is w ...view more"

SR
By: StephenR724 27/11/23
Verified Owner

"I was worried about the hinges but it is really solid. It's a plus that you can adjust the height rather than those one piece fixed laptop stands."

SN
By: SarahN83 29/06/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the UGREEN LP339-40291 Laptop Stand - Silver, Ergonomic Height Angle...
UGREEN LP339-40291 Laptop Stand - Silver, Ergonomic Height Angle Adjustable, Compatible with 11.6" to 17.3" Apple MacBook / Laptops
Total:
$ 194 .95
 +GST
$ 224 .19
Buy together and save $4.20 $4.83
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices

$6.95  +GST

$7.99

You save 8% You save 8%
Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$47.61  +GST

$54.75

Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
$60.00 $69.00

$56.96  +GST

$65.50

You save 5% You save 5%
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.17  +GST

$5.95

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Angle Adjustable:

This rotatable bracket can not only rotate 180 degrees but also adjust the viewing angle according to your usage habits to meet all your needs when using a laptop on your desk

Stability and Protection:

The folding laptop stand is made of premium aluminum alloy, with smooth edges, which protects your device from scratches. Provide a highly sturdy and durable silicone pad to ensure a close connection with the desktop to fix your laptop in place without worrying about shaking and slipping

 

Wide Compatibility:

This computer stand is suitable for all tablets and laptops, from 13 inch to 17.3 inch, compatible with MacBook Air, Macbook Pro, Microsoft Surface, Google Pixelbook, Dell, HP, Chromebook, and more laptop computers (Up to 5KG Max)

Ergonomic Design:

Using a laptop with a stand can avoid long-term bending and develop a good working posture, thereby reducing shoulder and neck pain

 

 

 

 

Cool Laptops:

The hollow upper notebook base can effectively dissipate heat and prevent the computer from overheating

Specifications

Brand

UGREEN

Model

40291

Color

Silver

Material

Aluminum Alloy

Height/Angle Adjustable

201mm

Compatible Devices

Apple MacBook Pro 13"/14"/16" 2023/2022/2021/2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, Apple MacBook Air 13"/15" 2023/2022/2021/2020/2019/2018, MacBook 12" 2017/2016/2015
11.6" to 17.3" Laptops - Huawei matebook x pro, matebook d, matebook 13, MateBook E, 2015 Google Chromebook Pixel, Dell XPS 13, Razer Blade Stealth 2018, Lenovo Yoga 900, Yoga 720, ASUS ZenBook 3, Transformer 3 Pro T303UA, HP Spectre notebook, Envy 13t, hp Elite X2, EliteBook Folio G1 Notebook PC...

Manufacturer Part No:
UG-40291
Brand:
Product Type:
Laptop Stand
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.475 kg
PB Part No:
NBAUGR40291
Product Model:
LP339-40291
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 Reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Ideal for home office

This stand is perfect for raising any sized laptop to the same height as a standard monitor to enable easy viewing. It provides a secure platform for the laptop and the ability to adjust easily for angle and height.

RJ
By: RossJ83 17/04/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase

I really like this stand. It's sturdy and does what it says on the box. I purchased it to use in my office and also to rest the computer while watching programs while at the sewing machine. Great for both uses.

G
By: Guest 05/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product for what was needed

I brought this to raise my laptop screen up to my monitor for dual screen operation. A filthiest I thought that it was stiff and awkward to use. However I appreciate that this is what stops it slipping and is actually a plus point. It holds my laptop well. The zbook that I use for work needs to be a a flatter elevation as the front is not quite high enough to hold the edge of the laptop. Works well with my surface book 2. Good buy but be cautious of your laptop requirements.

SR
By: StephenR724 27/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid

I was worried about the hinges but it is really solid. It's a plus that you can adjust the height rather than those one piece fixed laptop stands.

SN
By: SarahN83 29/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nicely made. Hinges are firm. Has a slight wobble though.

Overall this is quite good. It's lightweight, made of decent thickness alloy, and has excellent hinges that don't fade under the weight of the laptop.
But, it's not actually solid enough for me and it allows a very slight wobble to the whole laptop when you're typing. As a hunt-and-peck typer I tend to rest my palms on the front of the laptop as I'm typing so this reduces the wobble a lot, but on occasion when I'm reaching across the keyboard I do notice it.
It also doesn't go completely flat, so the front edge of the laptop is always a minimum of about 30mm off the table meaning that the typing height is higher than I would have liked.

RH
By: RichardH378 29/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

really good stand, easy to use, works well for illustrating on an ipad and working on a laptop.

G
By: Guest 08/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome stand

Really good product. Sturdy, made well. Adjusts to however you want, and doesn't take up much desk space so very versatile and good for small desks if space is an issue. It also looks quite elegant.

Really loving mine, highly recommend!

G
By: Guest 15/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

does what it sets out to do.

the product is very suitable. hinge is strong, nothing wobbles, holds weight og laptop perfectly well. Very happy with purchase.

MT
By: MichaelT9449 18/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

I can easily adjust my laptop stand to sit at different heights and angles.

DP
By: DruiniemaP 17/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price and works well

Excellent product. My wife uses it for her uni study and she loves it. She like sit because it is portable and she can move it around to wherever she wants to work, or tidy it away as a unit when she does not.

G
By: Guest 15/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

UGREEN LP339-40291 Laptop Stand - Silver, Ergonomic Height Angle Adjustable, Compatible with 11.6" to 17.3" Apple MacBook / Laptops

Offer Comfortable Angles
  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-40291
  • Part #: NBAUGR40291
PB Tech price $78.26 Excluding GST PB Tech price $90.00 Including GST

Date Created: 23:12, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBAUGR40291/UGREEN-LP339-40291-Laptop-Stand---Silver-Ergonomic?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0 ✔
Glenfield 8
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 1
Westgate 2
Penrose 6
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 2
Manukau 4
Hamilton 3
Tauranga 2 ✔
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 3
Petone 3
Wellington 3
Head Office 0
Hornby 8
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Angle Adjustable:

This rotatable bracket can not only rotate 180 degrees but also adjust the viewing angle according to your usage habits to meet all your needs when using a laptop on your desk

Stability and Protection:

The folding laptop stand is made of premium aluminum alloy, with smooth edges, which protects your device from scratches. Provide a highly sturdy and durable silicone pad to ensure a close connection with the desktop to fix your laptop in place without worrying about shaking and slipping

 

Wide Compatibility:

This computer stand is suitable for all tablets and laptops, from 13 inch to 17.3 inch, compatible with MacBook Air, Macbook Pro, Microsoft Surface, Google Pixelbook, Dell, HP, Chromebook, and more laptop computers (Up to 5KG Max)

Ergonomic Design:

Using a laptop with a stand can avoid long-term bending and develop a good working posture, thereby reducing shoulder and neck pain

 

 

 

 

Cool Laptops:

The hollow upper notebook base can effectively dissipate heat and prevent the computer from overheating

Specifications

Brand

UGREEN

Model

40291

Color

Silver

Material

Aluminum Alloy

Height/Angle Adjustable

201mm

Compatible Devices

Apple MacBook Pro 13"/14"/16" 2023/2022/2021/2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, Apple MacBook Air 13"/15" 2023/2022/2021/2020/2019/2018, MacBook 12" 2017/2016/2015
11.6" to 17.3" Laptops - Huawei matebook x pro, matebook d, matebook 13, MateBook E, 2015 Google Chromebook Pixel, Dell XPS 13, Razer Blade Stealth 2018, Lenovo Yoga 900, Yoga 720, ASUS ZenBook 3, Transformer 3 Pro T303UA, HP Spectre notebook, Envy 13t, hp Elite X2, EliteBook Folio G1 Notebook PC...

Date Created: 23:12, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBAUGR40291/UGREEN-LP339-40291-Laptop-Stand---Silver-Ergonomic?is-review=1