GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

KFD 100W USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V Compatible With Macbook , Asus, Acer, Lenovo, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Tablets & Smartphone

Normally $68.69
Normally $78.99
Save 14%
Save 14%
$ 58 .58
 +GST
$ 67 .37
 inc GST
$58.58  +GST
$67.37

KFD 100W USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V Compatible With Macbook , Asus, Acer, Lenovo, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Tablets & Smartphone

3 Years Warranty
  • Brand: KFD
  • MPN: C100-100W USB C
  • Part #: NBPKFD10001
  • UPC: 072632833141
7
Normally $68.69
Normally $78.99
Save 14%
Save 14%
Special price
$ 58 .58 $ 67 .37
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 12 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 29 Jul When will I receive it?
$58.58  +GST
$67.37

Four payments of $17.01 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: KFD
  • MPN: C100-100W USB C
  • Part #: NBPKFD10001
  • UPC: 072632833141

For Brand

Universal

Output Voltage

17v-20v

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I use this car charger for my Asus ROG gaming laptop. Works great and will keep the battery topped up during work and even during lightweight games (though for high-end games it'll ...view more"

VG
By: VeerleG 21/06/24
Verified Owner

"works well, does charge my 15" MacBook Pro ok"

G
By: Guest 28/05/24

"To often have I found myself out and about and short on power for my laptop. This charger allows me to top my laptop in-between meetings, ensuring that it keeps going without havin ...view more"

PT
By: PhilipT34 20/04/21
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the KFD 100W USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V...
KFD 100W USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V Compatible With Macbook , Asus, Acer, Lenovo, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Tablets & Smartphone
Total:
$ 101 .81
 +GST
$ 117 .08
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ

$4.49  +GST

$5.16

Save 18% Save 18%
Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 17 stores by 9:18am today
Ships today

$25.70  +GST

$29.56

Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable
Momax 20W USB-C PD Wall Charger - White, Up to 20W PD Fast Charging for Apple iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/XS/8 Series Dual Output (USB-C PD & USB-A), 20W (Max) Fast Charging, Safe & Reliable

$13.04  +GST

$15.00

Save 39% Save 39%

Features

KFD Universal USB-C Type-C Laptop Car Charger

All the benefits of USB-C can now be experienced on the move, including the convenient hardwired USB-C Connectors.
Making it easy to plug in anytime, anywhere.

Compatible with USB-C Port Macbook and other laptop/tablets/smartphone

Specifications

Input:

Rated Input Voltage 12V-24V DC 5A Max
Rated Input Current 12A Max Input Current

Output: 

5V 3A, 9V 3A, 12V 3A, 15V 3A, 19V 5A, 20V 5A, 10V 5A
Power 100W Max

Turn On Delay Time

3s Max at AC 115V, Max Output Load

Hold Up Time

5ms Min at AC 115V, Max Output Load

Compatible with

USB C Devices

Manufacturer Part No:
C100-100W USB C
Brand:
KFD
Product Type:
Laptop Car Charger
UPC
072632833141
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.35 kg
PB Part No:
NBPKFD10001
Product Model:
100W USB-C
Warranty: 36 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Charging in the car

To often have I found myself out and about and short on power for my laptop. This charger allows me to top my laptop in-between meetings, ensuring that it keeps going without having to hunt for the power point at my clients sites.
Has so far worked without a hitch, and event allows me to sit in the car and work on it whilst it is charging.

PT
By: PhilipT34 20/04/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great charger

I use this car charger for my Asus ROG gaming laptop. Works great and will keep the battery topped up during work and even during lightweight games (though for high-end games it'll drain the battery while plugged in, which is normal). I am onto my second one though as it did stop working after about a year of intensive use.

VG
By: VeerleG 21/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

works well

works well, does charge my 15" MacBook Pro ok

G
By: Guest 28/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

KFD Universal USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V 100W Compatible With Macbook and Other Laptop, Tablet

Good product, reasonable price & great service

G
By: Guest 19/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Charger

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

G
By: Guest 03/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best Travel Companion!!!

I tested this by charging my MacBook Pro 2021 M1 from one location to another - approx 20mins. This charged my Macbook from 76% to full! I'm constantly charging my power banks every trip with this and it keeps both iPhones powered as well as the bank to 100%! It's Perfect!

10/10 would recommend!

G
By: Guest 03/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Versatile Product

Love the fact it runs a wide voltage range, great for the car (12volt) or the truck (24 volt)

JP
By: JasonP76 10/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

KFD 100W USB-C Laptop Car Charger 12V-24V Compatible With Macbook , Asus, Acer, Lenovo, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Tablets & Smartphone

3 Years Warranty
  • Brand: KFD
  • MPN: C100-100W USB C
  • Part #: NBPKFD10001
  • UPC:072632833141
Normally $68.69 $58.58 Excluding GST Normally $78.99 $67.37 Including GST

Date Created: 07:18, 26-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBPKFD10001/KFD-100W-USB-C-Laptop-Car-Charger-12V-24V-Compatib?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 4
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 1
Manukau 0
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 4
Palmerston North 0
Petone 1
Wellington 2
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 2

Features

KFD Universal USB-C Type-C Laptop Car Charger

All the benefits of USB-C can now be experienced on the move, including the convenient hardwired USB-C Connectors.
Making it easy to plug in anytime, anywhere.

Compatible with USB-C Port Macbook and other laptop/tablets/smartphone

Specifications

Input:

Rated Input Voltage 12V-24V DC 5A Max
Rated Input Current 12A Max Input Current

Output: 

5V 3A, 9V 3A, 12V 3A, 15V 3A, 19V 5A, 20V 5A, 10V 5A
Power 100W Max

Turn On Delay Time

3s Max at AC 115V, Max Output Load

Hold Up Time

5ms Min at AC 115V, Max Output Load

Compatible with

USB C Devices

Date Created: 07:18, 26-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/NBPKFD10001/KFD-100W-USB-C-Laptop-Car-Charger-12V-24V-Compatib?is-review=1

PB Tech

Sorry, We are currently experiencing issuesAn internal server error occurred.

Please try again later!

Return to PB Tech